Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Dee Rhodman
Dee Rhodman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Beautiful place with wonderful people.... I live almost an hour away from this office but each time I have an appointment, its worth the drive. Fast, prompt, friendly, professional and more. Kudos and please keep up the good work. The Dentist are equally skilled and kind - being on a budget already, they were able to accommodate me to pay for braces that were needed for my daughter, for that; I'm extremely grateful.

katelynn marcou
katelynn marcou

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I brought my brother to Bright Side Dental for a second opinion the first dentist wanted to pull most of his teeth. By coming here they are wanting to save most of his teeth. He was really terrified of coming to a dentist and Dr. Gershonowicz and Olga the assistant worked with him. They were every patient and let him take his time to relax. I really recommend them to anyone that is looking for a awesome dentist even with kids!!

Diamond Sykes-Dawson
Diamond Sykes-Dawson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

This dentist office is awesome. It only took 2shots of numbing medicine and a 10 minute filling. My visit was fast and quiet with care.

Randa Muneeb
Randa Muneeb

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I enjoy going to Bright Side Dental the Sterling Heights location, all of the staff are nice and all the dentists are very nice and very knowledgeable.
I trust doctor Razmgar the most because he is very genuine, fun and makes me feel comfortable.
I highly recommend.

Thank you,

Donna Dembsey
Donna Dembsey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Love, love, love this Dental Office. The complete staff starting with receptionists before and after visits, the hygienist, Sherry, Dr Grytzelius, and an amazing Supervisor, Evica, you will never have a bad experience. They all truly go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and make for a memorable experience. If you ever have a fear of the dentist, you won't if you go to Bright Side Dental in Sterling Heights. THANKS. ❤

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Jeannie Towers
Jeannie Towers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Thanks to Dr. Elturk and Brittany I am no longer in pain and I can enjoy my day to day life again! They extracted two of my teeth within minutes (wisdom tooth and a broken molar) back in December and I’ve been happy with my experience ever since. Scheduling at this office is awesome, you’d be surprised what you could get done same day just as an emergency patient . I did not have to wait months for an appointment and the staff was always friendly , honest and upfront about my treatment/options
. 10/10

Jodi Lempert
Jodi Lempert

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I want to thank everyone who took care of me on Friday. It was my first visit and I’m a very nervous dental patient. Yolanda, Jess, Julie, Lindsey & True were very attentive and sweet to me. It didn’t bother me that it was a longer appointment than I anticipated.

hiba elturk
hiba elturk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I went to get a cleaning today and the staff were very gentle and professional, they answered all the questions i had and were very nice as well. The staff (especially jessica) are very sweet and friendly and will make your dental experience painless and easy. Roy is also an amazing dentist who takes time to perfect his work, he is dedicated and motivated, trustworthy and caring to all his patients. 5 stars overall, great dental office.

Barbara Hawkins
Barbara Hawkins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I went to the Southfield location on March 29, 2019 for a long overdue cleaning, I had Jessica and Yolanda as my hygienist and assistant, they were AWESOME!!!. They both made me feel so at ease. Going to the dentist is rarely a pleasant experience for anyone, but when you haven't been in a while like me, it was terrifying. But these two worked so well together, making me comfortable, checking on my well being, I didn't have a chance to be afraid. Now I tell you, that's team work. To top that off, my dentist, Dr, Huang, I hope I spelled his name correctly, so sorry if I didn't, he has wonderful. I know I needed a lot of work, but he did what I needed for this visit. He kept talking to me, always informing me about what he was going to do next. I was truly thankful and his patience and care with me. This is as awesome place if you can't tell by now from my rambling on, and I highly recommend it.

Anthony Mikinka
Anthony Mikinka

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Recently had my wisdom teeth extracted. The procedure was fairly quick, I didn’t even know that they’re taken out until it was done. Nichole and Dr. Eltrurk made me feel comfortable for my first teeth extraction. I would go there again.

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I've been going here for years. It is definitely a pain free experience and everyone is very nice. Renee is a great hygienist.

Patty Jackson
Patty Jackson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Hi I had a amazing experience at bright side, I fell and cracked my two front teeth I called at 1030 am new years Eve they got me in at 1100 and Dr.david fixed my smile PERFECT. The staff was amazing this will definitely b my new dentist, as I've had bad experiences with others in the past, I am blessed, thank you again bright side dental and staff.

Ge Lashea
Ge Lashea

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Love this place...never thought I would actually say this about a dentist office :) Dr. David and the staff here are awesome and so personable!
I actually received a hand written "Thank you" letter soon after my first visit!
Who does that?? :)))) Tell everyone that needs a dentist about them:)

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2019 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group