Calendar Icon. Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

Reviews

Dee Rhodman
Dee Rhodman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Beautiful place with wonderful people.... I live almost an hour away from this office but each time I have an appointment, its worth the drive. Fast, prompt, friendly, professional and more. Kudos and please keep up the good work. The Dentist are equally skilled and kind - being on a budget already, they were able to accommodate me to pay for braces that were needed for my daughter, for that; I'm extremely grateful.

Carol Mills
Carol Mills

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Amazing dentist!!! Saw us last minute when my daughter hit her tooth at school. They literally were the only dentist out of 12 that would see us a half hour before they closed. They were patient, understanding, calm, curtious, and kind. We will be using them as our new dentist from now on. I highly recommend this skilled, professional dental office! Thank you much again!

katelynn marcou
katelynn marcou

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I brought my brother to Bright Side Dental for a second opinion the first dentist wanted to pull most of his teeth. By coming here they are wanting to save most of his teeth. He was really terrified of coming to a dentist and Dr. Gershonowicz and Olga the assistant worked with him. They were every patient and let him take his time to relax. I really recommend them to anyone that is looking for a awesome dentist even with kids!!

Diamond Sykes-Dawson
Diamond Sykes-Dawson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This dentist office is awesome. It only took 2shots of numbing medicine and a 10 minute filling. My visit was fast and quiet with care.

Randa Muneeb
Randa Muneeb

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I enjoy going to Bright Side Dental the Sterling Heights location, all of the staff are nice and all the dentists are very nice and very knowledgeable.
I trust doctor Razmgar the most because he is very genuine, fun and makes me feel comfortable.
I highly recommend.

Thank you,

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Sole Hardemon
Sole Hardemon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I came in today to get two of my wisdom teeth removed and the doctor that did the procedure was very nice. The assistant made me feel very comfortable, as well as the treatment coordinator. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.

Jeannie Towers
Jeannie Towers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Thanks to Dr. Elturk and Brittany I am no longer in pain and I can enjoy my day to day life again! They extracted two of my teeth within minutes (wisdom tooth and a broken molar) back in December and I’ve been happy with my experience ever since. Scheduling at this office is awesome, you’d be surprised what you could get done same day just as an emergency patient . I did not have to wait months for an appointment and the staff was always friendly , honest and upfront about my treatment/options
. 10/10

Jodi Lempert
Jodi Lempert

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I want to thank everyone who took care of me on Friday. It was my first visit and I’m a very nervous dental patient. Yolanda, Jess, Julie, Lindsey & True were very attentive and sweet to me. It didn’t bother me that it was a longer appointment than I anticipated.

Sharon Floyd
Sharon Floyd

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Bright Side Dental - Southfield provides the best service in Michigan. The expertise, technology, customer satisfaction are exceptional. Wait times are also a minimal. We are blessed to have them in Michigan.

hiba elturk
hiba elturk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I went to get a cleaning today and the staff were very gentle and professional, they answered all the questions i had and were very nice as well. The staff (especially jessica) are very sweet and friendly and will make your dental experience painless and easy. Roy is also an amazing dentist who takes time to perfect his work, he is dedicated and motivated, trustworthy and caring to all his patients. 5 stars overall, great dental office.

Mary Myxter
Mary Myxter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

I have had excellent care with Bright Side in SCS. I got in immediately when I had a broken tooth years back, always great staff and DENTISTS. The ones who complain and give low scores are mostly people who will complain about ANYTHING. Note that most "review sites" are filled with the ones who complain and very few take the time to praise when there is good service. Don't believe everything you read on "review" sites.

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I've been going here for years. It is definitely a pain free experience and everyone is very nice. Renee is a great hygienist.

Patty Jackson
Patty Jackson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Hi I had a amazing experience at bright side, I fell and cracked my two front teeth I called at 1030 am new years Eve they got me in at 1100 and Dr.david fixed my smile PERFECT. The staff was amazing this will definitely b my new dentist, as I've had bad experiences with others in the past, I am blessed, thank you again bright side dental and staff.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2019 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group