Calendar Icon. Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

Reviews

Pure Romance by Missie Sobiesiak
Pure Romance by Missie Sobiesiak

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

*** THE BEST PLACE EVER ***

In my past, I had became frighten to go to the dentist with all the issues I had UNTIL I met the staff here!!!! They made my family and I feel right at home. They have removed all the fears we faced and made us feel comfortable.

Dr. Derek G and staff are amazing people. They are kind hearted. They listen, respect you, and most of all really get to know who you are. They pay attention to your reactions to ensure they don't frighten you. They have the biggest hearts ever!! THEY MAKE YOU FAMILY HERE!!!

I lost my smile years ago, prior to seeing Dr. Derek G. And he helped me find it again. I didn't smile for the longest time. And now I CAN'T STOP SMILING. Now I feel comfortable taking pictures with my kids, laughing in public, and overall able to live life freely without any worries.

Forever I will be grateful to the staff at the Sterling Heights office. They made it possible for me to get the much needed work done for my family and I. They worked with you, plan everything out, and help you find the means to get it all done without breaking the bank.

My family and I will always be clients here! As they welcomed us as family from day one, they to are Our Family! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Sergey Avanesov
Sergey Avanesov

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Bright Side Dental is Amazing! If I could give 6 stars, I would.
Everyone there is so professional and friendly.
Dr. Neme and his staff made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. I couldn’t have asked for better care.
My husband and I know we have found the best dentist out there!
Thank you!!!
I would recommend Bright Side Dental to anyone looking for great dental care. You will not be disappointed!

Kristian Jakaj
Kristian Jakaj

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This place provides quality work and is surrounded by nice/kind, positive staff. I will say I am happy with the transformation of my teeth, they have definitely done a good job on making me look better then I once did. I wanna give a shout out to Dr.Friedman for all the hard work. This doctor is very nice, smart and filled with experience.

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Autumn Brown
Autumn Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I highly recommend this dentist. I’ve been going there for a while and they are always really nice. They even give you the option to play your choice of music. I recently got my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Elturk and he was really sweet and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The assistants who helped him were great, Kandace and Alexa.

Anita Duckett
Anita Duckett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Wow I was in today for a tooth extraction and was very nervous but Dr Patel changed the way I felt about dental appointments..Dr Patel you are an angel of mercy . I was made very. comfortable and was reassured no pain. It was quick n painless thanks to the best dentist I ever had. I will be back for all dental care.

Christina Mongeau
Christina Mongeau

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

Had a painful but necessary procedure done; and the dental assistant Ben was very patient and kind. Definitely made me feel less anxious. Dr. Elturk does wonderful work with very high tech up to date equipment. Very pleased!

Kenny G
Kenny G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Dr. Patel and her staff which includes Courtney, Adam, and Ben did an exceptional job to fix the problem I had with my tooth. They were very professional, and had friendly customer service. They made me feel right at home and I had no worries since. Great job everyone!!!

Mahesh Cs
Mahesh Cs

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

My experience is great so far with this office whether its convenient schedules ,consultation ,treatment and follow ups.You can feel humor and friendly faces as soon as you enter the place and they take good take care of the patients . Especially I would to thank few individuals (as I can't name all the staff here :) ) Veronica (Scheduler),Jessica (Office manager) and Dr. Elturk for their valuable service and giving me a memorable experience for every visit ..I highly recommend this place for your dental solutions !!

Mary Myxter
Mary Myxter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have had excellent care with Bright Side in SCS. I got in immediately when I had a broken tooth years back, always great staff and DENTISTS. The ones who complain and give low scores are mostly people who will complain about ANYTHING. Note that most "review sites" are filled with the ones who complain and very few take the time to praise when there is good service. Don't believe everything you read on "review" sites.

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I've been going here for years. It is definitely a pain free experience and everyone is very nice. Renee is a great hygienist.

Patty Jackson
Patty Jackson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Hi I had a amazing experience at bright side, I fell and cracked my two front teeth I called at 1030 am new years Eve they got me in at 1100 and Dr.david fixed my smile PERFECT. The staff was amazing this will definitely b my new dentist, as I've had bad experiences with others in the past, I am blessed, thank you again bright side dental and staff.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2019 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group