Calendar Icon. Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

Reviews

Pure Romance by Missie Sobiesiak
Pure Romance by Missie Sobiesiak

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

*** THE BEST PLACE EVER ***

In my past, I had became frighten to go to the dentist with all the issues I had UNTIL I met the staff here!!!! They made my family and I feel right at home. They have removed all the fears we faced and made us feel comfortable.

Dr. Derek G and staff are amazing people. They are kind hearted. They listen, respect you, and most of all really get to know who you are. They pay attention to your reactions to ensure they don't frighten you. They have the biggest hearts ever!! THEY MAKE YOU FAMILY HERE!!!

I lost my smile years ago, prior to seeing Dr. Derek G. And he helped me find it again. I didn't smile for the longest time. And now I CAN'T STOP SMILING. Now I feel comfortable taking pictures with my kids, laughing in public, and overall able to live life freely without any worries.

Forever I will be grateful to the staff at the Sterling Heights office. They made it possible for me to get the much needed work done for my family and I. They worked with you, plan everything out, and help you find the means to get it all done without breaking the bank.

My family and I will always be clients here! As they welcomed us as family from day one, they to are Our Family! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Sergey Avanesov
Sergey Avanesov

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Bright Side Dental is Amazing! If I could give 6 stars, I would.
Everyone there is so professional and friendly.
Dr. Neme and his staff made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. I couldn’t have asked for better care.
My husband and I know we have found the best dentist out there!
Thank you!!!
I would recommend Bright Side Dental to anyone looking for great dental care. You will not be disappointed!

Julie Evans
Julie Evans

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was scared to get a deep cleaning because I had heard how painful it could be! I had to have it done due to periodontal disease! My entire experience was comfortable and easy with virtually no pain! My Hygienist Tammy is Amazing! Thank you for being so wonderful!!

Eric Barry
Eric Barry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I just had my first root canal. Needless to say I was a little nervous. Dr Cyrus and Chona did an awesome job making me feel comfortable. They were very professional and worked great together as a team which was reassuring to me that I was going to have good results from the procedure. I would recommend them and the rest of the briteside dental team to anyone looking for or needing good dental services.

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

David Bouliew
David Bouliew

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I had the best experience ever at Bright Side Dental in Southfield. Everyone there had a very nice and outgoing personality. They were helpful and made me feel like family. I will definitely be back and will refer people I know to this office. I didn’t feel any pain while I was getting my work done and the doctor and staff put my needs first.

Autumn Brown
Autumn Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I highly recommend this dentist. I’ve been going there for a while and they are always really nice. They even give you the option to play your choice of music. I recently got my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Elturk and he was really sweet and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The assistants who helped him were great, Kandace and Alexa.

A. N.
A. N.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My first visit here and I was nervous and a bit ashamed at the state of my dental health. The hygienist Juley is very sweet and comforting. Dr. Patel is cheerful and informative. They both made me feel so much better and explained a lot more to me than my previous dentist and staff. Thank you for making dental visits not so bad after all.

Sam Okimoto
Sam Okimoto

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This has been an excellent experience. The office is very organized and very professional. Had a root canal and two new crowns put on as well and a couple of cavities fixed. The service is very good. The dentist Dr. Elturk and assistant Alexa were very good during last visit. Juley is also very good at organizing the dental work recommended. I would recommend this office without hesitation...…………….

Stacy Smalls
Stacy Smalls

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

WOW!! So, I had an appointment the other day and I LOVE it here! The front desk is super helpful and informational. I was having trouble with my insurance and they had it all figured out for me. Dr. Elturk and Dr. Patel were awesome! They helped me understand everything in my treatment plan and step by step what needed to be completed! Everyone in the office is super upbeat and really happy. Lots of smiles here! It made me feel “at home”! I high recommend coming here! Thank you again Dr. Elturk and Dr. Patel!🥳🥳

Ashlynn McCool
Ashlynn McCool

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amazing! Simply amazing. The Dentist/Surgeon who removed my bad molar was so kind and amazing. The ladies at the counter and the nurses were polite and just simply amazing from start to finish. The day of my follow-up i had my 2 toddlers (2 yo daughter & 3 yo special needs son) and they were so accommodating and helpful. They even presented my children with new toothbrushes and a token for the machine just to make them smile. It was such a wonderful experience my kids didn't want to leave lol. Definitely recommend this place to all!

Mary Myxter
Mary Myxter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I have had excellent care with Bright Side in SCS. I got in immediately when I had a broken tooth years back, always great staff and DENTISTS. The ones who complain and give low scores are mostly people who will complain about ANYTHING. Note that most "review sites" are filled with the ones who complain and very few take the time to praise when there is good service. Don't believe everything you read on "review" sites.

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I've been going here for years. It is definitely a pain free experience and everyone is very nice. Renee is a great hygienist.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2019 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group